BUSINESS LETTER

AEGIS INTEGRATED STRUCTURE CORP.

November 5th 2012
 
The Vice President, 
Overseas Purchase Dept.,
DOBO Garden Center
Hillview Ave.,
New York, U.S.A

 

Dear Sira,

I wish to apply for the position, as a project engineer base on the qualification you published on web site trabaho.com.

I finished my Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering at University of the Philippines. Currently, I am enrolled in Master of Engineering major in Civil Engineering, wherein I have earned 33 units at Technological University of the Philippines.

At present, I am working as a Full Time College Faculty in the Far Eastern University.  I am proficient in using MS Office such as Word, Excel and PowerPoint and Computer Aided Design (AutoCAd)

I wish I would be able to impart my skills and to gain additional knowledge for professional growth in your company. I’m very willing to come in your good office upon receipt of your response to know more details about the condition and policies.

Respectfully yours,

signature

Jose Vergara

Tentang raimawan

uchull
Pos ini dipublikasikan di Uncategorized. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

